Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
rep_network [2020/01/17 10:31]
esther [Représentants étudiants du CSBQ | QCBS Rep's network]
rep_network [2021/02/03 16:30] (current)
esther
Line 9: Line 9:
 |Concordia ​         |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2791|Shannon Clarke]]|<​shannon.clarke@mail.concordia.ca>​|Rep| |Concordia ​         |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2791|Shannon Clarke]]|<​shannon.clarke@mail.concordia.ca>​|Rep|
 |Concordia ​         |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2767|Gabrielle Rimok]]|<​gabrielle.rimok@gmail.com>​|Rep| |Concordia ​         |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2767|Gabrielle Rimok]]|<​gabrielle.rimok@gmail.com>​|Rep|
-|INRS               ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=xxxx|Thibault Bourdin]]|<​thibault.bourdin@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|+|INRS               ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2841|Thibault Bourdin]]|<​thibault.bourdin@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|
 |INRS               ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2543|Anne de la Porte]]|<​anne.delaporte@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep| |INRS               ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2543|Anne de la Porte]]|<​anne.delaporte@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|
 |Laval ​             | [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile= 2730 |Audrey Paquette]] |<​audrey.paquette.6@ulaval.ca>​|Rep| |Laval ​             | [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile= 2730 |Audrey Paquette]] |<​audrey.paquette.6@ulaval.ca>​|Rep|
Line 17: Line 17:
 |McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2637|Shannon Meadley Dunphy]] ​     | <​shannon.meadleydunphy@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| |McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2637|Shannon Meadley Dunphy]] ​     | <​shannon.meadleydunphy@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep|
 |McGill - Macdonald|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2309|Esteban Gongora]] ​     | <​esteban.gongora@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| |McGill - Macdonald|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2309|Esteban Gongora]] ​     | <​esteban.gongora@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep|
-|McGill - Macdonald |Vacant|||+|McGill - Macdonald|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membre-etudiant/?​student=2778|Linley Sherin]] ​     ​<​linley.sherin@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep|
 |Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2693|Katherine Hebert]]|<​katherine.hebert@usherbrooke.ca>​|Rep| |Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2693|Katherine Hebert]]|<​katherine.hebert@usherbrooke.ca>​|Rep|
 |Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2610|Esther Carle-Pruneau]]|<​esther.carle-pruneau@usherbrooke.ca>​|Global Rep,​[[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com|Gmail]],​[[https://​www.instagram.com/​csbqqcbs/​|Instagram]]| |Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2610|Esther Carle-Pruneau]]|<​esther.carle-pruneau@usherbrooke.ca>​|Global Rep,​[[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com|Gmail]],​[[https://​www.instagram.com/​csbqqcbs/​|Instagram]]|
-|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=xxxx|Solange Barrault]]|<​solange.barrault@usherbrooke.ca.ca>​|Rep|+|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2719|Solange Barrault]]|<​solange.barrault@usherbrooke.ca.ca>​|Rep, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]|
 |UdeM - IRBV| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2230| Mathilde Gaudreau]]| <​mathilde.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>​|Rep,​ [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| |UdeM - IRBV| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2230| Mathilde Gaudreau]]| <​mathilde.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>​|Rep,​ [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]|
 |UdeM - IRBV| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2451| Adrien Frémont]]| <​adrien.fremont@umontreal.ca>​|Rep| |UdeM - IRBV| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2451| Adrien Frémont]]| <​adrien.fremont@umontreal.ca>​|Rep|
Line 26: Line 26:
 |UdeM - MIL         ​|Vacant||| |UdeM - MIL         ​|Vacant|||
 |UdeM - MIL         ​|Vacant||| |UdeM - MIL         ​|Vacant|||
-|UQAM             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2717|Mathilde Tissier]]|<​mathilde.tissier@hotmail.com>​|Global Rep,​[[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com|Gmail]],​[[https://​www.instagram.com/csbqqcbs/|Instagram]]| +|UQAM/​Bishop'​s ​        |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2717|Mathilde Tissier]]|<​mathilde.tissier@hotmail.com>​|Global Rep,​[[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com|Gmail]],​[[https://​twitter.com/Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
-|UQAM               |Vacant|||+|UQAM               |[[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membre-etudiant/?​student=2918|Catherine Čapkun-Huot]]|<​catherinecapkunhuot@gmail.com>​|Rep|
 |UQAR|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2398| Sarah Sénécal]]| <​sarah.senecal@uqar.ca>​|Rep| |UQAR|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2398| Sarah Sénécal]]| <​sarah.senecal@uqar.ca>​|Rep|
-|UQAR|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2626| Catherine Marcil]]| <Catherine.Marcil@uqar.ca>​|Rep|+|UQAR|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2626| Catherine Marcil]]| <catherine.marcil@uqar.ca>​|Rep|
 |UQAT               ​|Vacant||| |UQAT               ​|Vacant|||
 |UQAT               ​|Vacant||| |UQAT               ​|Vacant|||
-|UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2269|Emanuelle Barreau]]|<​emmanuelle.barreau.m@gmail.com>​|Rep|+|UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2839|Emanuelle Barreau]]|<​emmanuelle.barreau.m@gmail.com>​|Rep|
 |UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2664|Chloé L'​Écuyer-Sauvageau]]|<​chloe.lecuyersauvageau@gmail.com>​|Rep| |UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2664|Chloé L'​Écuyer-Sauvageau]]|<​chloe.lecuyersauvageau@gmail.com>​|Rep|
 |UQTR               ​|Vacant||| |UQTR               ​|Vacant|||
Line 39: Line 39:
 ===== Workshops ===== ===== Workshops =====
 ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^ ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile= ​2447 Marc-Olivier Beausoleil]]| <marc-olivier.beausoleil@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing R workshops| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2693| Katherine Hébert]]| <​katherine.hebert@usherbrooke.ca>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1344| Marie-Hélène Brice]]| <​marie-helene.brice@umontreal.ca>​|Managing R workshops| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1538Esteban Bernoske Gongora]]| <esteban.gongora@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/students/?​stu_profile=1538| Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]| <​ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Managing R workshops|+| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membre-etudiant/?​student=2778| Linley Sherin]]| <linley.sherin@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1344| Marie-Hélène Brice]]| <​marie-helene.brice@umontreal.ca>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2309| Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]| <​ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2222| Alexis Carteron]]| <​alexis.umontreal@umontreal.ca>​|Former coordinator | 
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile= 2447 | Marc-Olivier Beausoleil]]| <​marc-olivier.beausoleil@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator|
 | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1566| Léa Blondel]]| <​lea.blondel@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator| | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1566| Léa Blondel]]| <​lea.blondel@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator|
 | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=39| Vincent Fugère]]| <​vincent.fugere@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator| | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=39| Vincent Fugère]]| <​vincent.fugere@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator|