Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
rep_network [2019/04/27 17:49]
audreysigouin [Représentants étudiants du CSBQ | QCBS Rep's network]
rep_network [2021/02/03 16:30] (current)
esther
Line 7: Line 7:
  
 ^ University ​     ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^ ^ University ​     ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^
-|INRS             | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2225|Itumeleng Moroenyane]]| <itumeleng.moroenyane@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep| +|Concordia ​         ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2791|Shannon Clarke]]|<shannon.clarke@mail.concordia.ca>​|Rep| 
-|INRS             |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2543|Anne de la Porte]]|<anne.delaporte@iaf.inrs.ca>|Rep| +|Concordia ​         ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2767|Gabrielle Rimok]]|<gabrielle.rimok@gmail.com>|Rep| 
-|Laval            ​| [[https://qcbs.ca/fr/membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2345|Léo Janne Paquin]] |<leo-janne.paquin.1@ulaval.ca>​|Rep| +|INRS               |[[http://qcbs.ca/members/students/?​stu_profile=2841|Thibault Bourdin]]|<thibault.bourdin@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep| 
-|Laval            |Vacant||| +|INRS               |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/students/?​stu_profile=2543|Anne de la Porte]]|<anne.delaporte@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep| 
-|Sherbrooke ​      |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2511|Audrey Sigouin]]|<Audrey.Sigouin@USherbrooke.ca>​|Global Rep, [[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com +|Laval              ​| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile= ​2730 |Audrey ​Paquette]] |<audrey.paquette.6@ulaval.ca>​|Rep| 
-|Gmail]] account| +|Laval              ​|Vacant|||
-|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2610|Esther Carle-Pruneau]]|<​esther.carle-pruneau@USherbrooke.ca>​|Rep| +
-|Sherbrooke ​      |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2580|Chelsey ​Paquette]]|<​chelsey.paquette@USherbrooke.ca>|Rep, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| +
-|UQAM             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2631|Maxime Fraser]]|<​maxime.fraser.franco@hotmail.com>​|Rep| +
-|UQAM             ​|Vacant||| +
-|UdeM             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2642|Paola Galloso]]|<​paola.lisset.galloso.sanchez@umontreal.ca>​|Rep| +
-|UdeM             |Vacant||+
-|McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2653|Madlen Stanger]] ​     | <​stange.madlen@gmail.com>​|Global Rep|+
 |McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2654|Cassia Foley]] ​     | <​cassia.foley@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| |McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2654|Cassia Foley]] ​     | <​cassia.foley@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep|
-|McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2654|Giovanna de Blasis]]      | <giovanna.deblasis@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| +|McGill ​            ​|Vacant||| 
-|McGill - Macdonald|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2593|Mi Ling]]      | <mi.ling@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| +|McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2637|Shannon Meadley Dunphy]]      | <shannon.meadleydunphy@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| 
-|McGill - Macdonald|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2034|Dalal Hanna]]|<dalal.e.hanna@gmail.com>|Rep| +|McGill - Macdonald|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2309|Esteban Gongora]]      | <esteban.gongora@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| 
-|Concordia|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/students/?​stu_profile=1538|Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]|<ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Rep| +|McGill - Macdonald|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membre-etudiant/?​student=2778|Linley Sherin]] ​     | <​linley.sherin@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| 
-|Concordia|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/students/?​stu_profile=2267|Javier Ibarra Isassi]]|<jibarraisassi@gmail.com>​|Rep|+|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2693|Katherine Hebert]]|<katherine.hebert@usherbrooke.ca>|Rep| 
 +|Sherbrooke ​      |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2610|Esther Carle-Pruneau]]|<esther.carle-pruneau@usherbrooke.ca>​|Global Rep,​[[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com|Gmail]],​[[https://​www.instagram.com/​csbqqcbs/​|Instagram]]| 
 +|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2719|Solange Barrault]]|<​solange.barrault@usherbrooke.ca.ca>|Rep, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]
 +|UdeM - IRBV| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2230| Mathilde Gaudreau]]| <​mathilde.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>​|Rep,​ [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
 +|UdeM - IRBV| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2451| Adrien Frémont]]| <​adrien.fremont@umontreal.ca>​|Rep| 
 +|UdeM - IRBV|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2450| Simon Morvan]]|<​simon.morvan@umontreal.ca>​|Global Rep,​[[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com|Gmail]],​[[https://​www.instagram.com/​csbqqcbs/​|Instagram]]| 
 +|UdeM - MIL         ​|Vacant||| 
 +|UdeM - MIL         ​|Vacant||| 
 +|UQAM/​Bishop'​s ​        |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2717|Mathilde Tissier]]|<​mathilde.tissier@hotmail.com>​|Global Rep,​[[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com|Gmail]],​[[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
 +|UQAM               ​|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membre-etudiant/?​student=2918|Catherine Čapkun-Huot]]|<catherinecapkunhuot@gmail.com>​|Rep|
 |UQAR|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2398| Sarah Sénécal]]| <​sarah.senecal@uqar.ca>​|Rep| |UQAR|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2398| Sarah Sénécal]]| <​sarah.senecal@uqar.ca>​|Rep|
-|UQAR|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2626| Catherine Marcil]]| <Catherine.Marcil@uqar.ca>​|Rep| +|UQAR|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2626| Catherine Marcil]]| <catherine.marcil@uqar.ca>​|Rep
-|UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2269|Anna Mazaleyrat]]|<maza.02@uqo.ca>|Rep|+|UQAT               ​|Vacant||| 
 +|UQAT               ​|Vacant||
 +|UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2839|Emanuelle Barreau]]|<emmanuelle.barreau.m@gmail.com>|Rep|
 |UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2664|Chloé L'​Écuyer-Sauvageau]]|<​chloe.lecuyersauvageau@gmail.com>​|Rep| |UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2664|Chloé L'​Écuyer-Sauvageau]]|<​chloe.lecuyersauvageau@gmail.com>​|Rep|
-|UdeM - IRBV[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2230Mathilde Gaudreau]]<​mathilde.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>​|Rep,​ [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]+|UQTR               |Vacant||| 
-|UdeM - IRBV|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2450Simon Morvan]]|<​simon.morvan@umontreal.ca>​|Rep| +|UQTR               |Vacant|||
-|UdeM - IRBV|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2629|Bulbul Ahmed]]|<​md.bulbul.ahmed@umontreal.ca>​|Global Rep| +
- +
 ---- ----
 ===== Workshops ===== ===== Workshops =====
 ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^ ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile= ​2447 Marc-Olivier Beausoleil]]| <marc-olivier.beausoleil@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing R workshops| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2693| Katherine Hébert]]| <​katherine.hebert@usherbrooke.ca>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1344| Marie-Hélène Brice]]| <​marie-helene.brice@umontreal.ca>​|Managing R workshops| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1538Esteban Bernoske Gongora]]| <esteban.gongora@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/students/?​stu_profile=1538| Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]| <​ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Managing R workshops|+| [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membre-etudiant/?​student=2778| Linley Sherin]]| <linley.sherin@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1344| Marie-Hélène Brice]]| <​marie-helene.brice@umontreal.ca>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2309| Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]| <​ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Managing R workshops, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2222| Alexis Carteron]]| <​alexis.umontreal@umontreal.ca>​|Former coordinator | 
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile= 2447 | Marc-Olivier Beausoleil]]| <​marc-olivier.beausoleil@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator|
 | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1566| Léa Blondel]]| <​lea.blondel@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator| | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1566| Léa Blondel]]| <​lea.blondel@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator|
 | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=39| Vincent Fugère]]| <​vincent.fugere@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator| | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=39| Vincent Fugère]]| <​vincent.fugere@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator|
Line 60: Line 65:
 ===== Le Beagle ===== ===== Le Beagle =====
 ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^ ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=1393 Gabrielle Trottier]]| <gabrielle.trottier@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing the Beagle| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2581 Anne-Sophie Caron]]| <annesophie.caron.p@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle| 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=1291Geneviève Lajoie]]| <genevieve.lajoie1@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle | +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2273Julie Augustin]]| <julie.augustin4@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle | 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2317 Aurélie Lagueux-Beloin ​]]| <lagueux_beloin.aurelie@courrier.uqam.ca>​|Managing the Beagle | +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2480 Catherine Pelletier ​]]| <catherine.s.pelletier@usherbrooke.ca>​|Managing the Beagle | 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2315 Sarah Nason ]]| <nason.sarah@courrier.uqam.ca>​|Managing the Beagle |+| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2500 Natalie Jreirdini ​]]| <nathalie.jreidini@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle | 
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2383 | Naila Barbosa da Costa ]]| <​nbcosta@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle |