Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
rep_network [2018/06/28 11:45]
beausoleilmo
rep_network [2019/05/02 09:30] (current)
audreysigouin [Le Beagle]
Line 8: Line 8:
 ^ University ​     ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^ ^ University ​     ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^
 |INRS             | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2225|Itumeleng Moroenyane]]| <​itumeleng.moroenyane@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep| |INRS             | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2225|Itumeleng Moroenyane]]| <​itumeleng.moroenyane@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|
-|INRS             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2534|Josiann Guimond]]|<josiann.guimond@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|+|INRS             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2543|Anne de la Porte]]|<anne.delaporte@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|
 |Laval ​           | [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2345|Léo Janne Paquin]] |<​leo-janne.paquin.1@ulaval.ca>​|Rep| |Laval ​           | [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2345|Léo Janne Paquin]] |<​leo-janne.paquin.1@ulaval.ca>​|Rep|
 |Laval ​           |Vacant||| |Laval ​           |Vacant|||
-|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2511|Audrey Sigouin]]|<​Audrey.Sigouin@USherbrooke.ca>​|Global Rep| +|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2511|Audrey Sigouin]]|<​Audrey.Sigouin@USherbrooke.ca>​|Global Rep, [[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com|Gmail]],​[[https://​www.instagram.com/​csbqqcbs/​|Instagram]]
-|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2463|Azenor Bideault]]|<Azenor.Bideault@USherbrooke.ca>​|Rep| +|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2610|Esther Carle-Pruneau]]|<esther.carle-pruneau@USherbrooke.ca>​|Rep| 
-|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2394|Willian Vieira]]|<Willian.Vieira@USherbrooke.ca>​|Rep+|Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2580|Chelsey Paquette]]|<chelsey.paquette@USherbrooke.ca>​|Rep[[https://twitter.com/Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]| 
-|UQAM             |[[http://qcbs.ca/members/​students/?​stu_profile=1291|Geneviève Lajoie]]|<​genevieve.lajoie1@gmail.com>​|Rep+|UQAM             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2631|Maxime Fraser]]|<maxime.fraser.franco@hotmail.com>|Rep| 
-|UQAM             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2317|Aurélie Lagueux-Beloin]]|<lagueux_beloin.aurelie@courrier.uqam.ca>|Rep| +|UQAM             |Vacant||| 
-|UdeM             |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2214|Mathilde Besson]]|<​mathilde.besson@umontreal.ca>​|Rep+|UdeM             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2642|Paola Galloso]]|<paola.lisset.galloso.sanchez@umontreal.ca>|Rep,[[https://www.instagram.com/csbqqcbs/|Instagram]]| 
-|UdeM             ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2212|Eva Delmas]]|<eva.delmas@gmail.com>|Rep+|UdeM             ​|Vacant||| 
-|McGill|[[http://qcbs.ca/members/students/?​stu_profile=52|Justin Marleau]]      <​justin.marleau@mcgill.ca>​|Global Rep+|McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2653|Madlen Stanger]]      | <stange.madlen@gmail.com>|Global Rep| 
-|McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1482Suncica Avlijas]]      | <suncica.avlijas@mail.mcgill.ca>|Global Rep| +|McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2654|Cassia Foley]]      | <cassia.foley@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| 
-|McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2290|Lotte Skovmand]]      | <lotte.jensen@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| +|McGill|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2654|Giovanna de Blasis]]      | <giovanna.deblasis@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep| 
-|McGill ​          ​{{:​wiki:​rep:​marco_s_blurb_picture_copy.jpg?​direct&​25|}} ​[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2447|Marc-Olivier Beausoleil]]      | <marc-olivier.beausoleil@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep, [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]] and [[csbq.qcbs.student@gmail.com +|McGill - Macdonald|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2593|Mi Ling]]      | <mi.ling@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep|
-|Gmail]] account+
-|McGill - Macdonald|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2114|Xavier Giroux Bougard]]      | <xavier.giroux-bougard@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Rep|+
 |McGill - Macdonald|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2034|Dalal Hanna]]|<​dalal.e.hanna@gmail.com>​|Rep| |McGill - Macdonald|[[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2034|Dalal Hanna]]|<​dalal.e.hanna@gmail.com>​|Rep|
 |Concordia|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1538|Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]|<​ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Rep| |Concordia|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1538|Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]|<​ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Rep|
 |Concordia|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2267|Javier Ibarra Isassi]]|<​jibarraisassi@gmail.com>​|Rep| |Concordia|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2267|Javier Ibarra Isassi]]|<​jibarraisassi@gmail.com>​|Rep|
-|UQAR|[[http://qcbs.ca/fr/membres/etudiants/?stu_profile=2276|Thomas Zgirski]]|<thomas-zgirski@orange.fr>|Rep| +|UQAR|[[https://qcbs.ca/student-member/?​student=2398| Sarah Sénécal]]| <​sarah.senecal@uqar.ca>​|Rep| 
-|UQAR|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2047|Fanny Vermandele]]|<Fanny.Vermandele@uqar.ca>​|Rep| +|UQAR|[[https:​//​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?student=2626Catherine Marcil]]| <Catherine.Marcil@uqar.ca>|Rep| 
-|UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2203|Frédérique Pellerin-Catellier]]|<frederiquecatellier@yahoo.ca>|Rep| +|UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2269|Anna Mazaleyrat]]|<maza.02@uqo.ca>​|Rep| 
-|UQO|Vacant||| +|UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2664|Chloé L'​Écuyer-Sauvageau]]|<chloe.lecuyersauvageau@gmail.com>|Rep| 
-|UdeM - IRBV| [[http://qcbs.ca/members/​students/?stu_profile=2222|Alexis Carteron]]| <alexis.carteron@gmail.com>|Rep| +|UdeM - IRBV[[https://​qcbs.ca/​student-member/?​student=2230Mathilde Gaudreau]]<​mathilde.gaudreau@umontreal.ca>​|Rep,​ [[https://​twitter.com/​Csbq_qcbs_stu|Twitter]]
-|UdeM - IRBV|Vacant|||+|UdeM - IRBV|[[https://qcbs.ca/student-member/?student=2450Simon Morvan]]|<simon.morvan@umontreal.ca>|Rep| 
 +|UdeM - IRBV|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2629|Bulbul Ahmed]]|<​md.bulbul.ahmed@umontreal.ca>​|Global Rep|
  
  
Line 60: Line 59:
 ===== Le Beagle ===== ===== Le Beagle =====
 ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^ ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=1393 Gabrielle Trottier]]| <gabrielle.trottier@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing the Beagle| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2581 Anne-Sophie Caron]]| <annesophie.caron.p@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle| 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=1291Geneviève Lajoie]]| <genevieve.lajoie1@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle | +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2273Julie Augustin]]| <julie.augustin4@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle | 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2317 Aurélie Lagueux-Beloin ​]]| <lagueux_beloin.aurelie@courrier.uqam.ca>​|Managing the Beagle | +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2480 Catherine Pelletier ​]]| <catherine.s.pelletier@usherbrooke.ca>​|Managing the Beagle | 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2315 Sarah Nason ]]| <nason.sarah@courrier.uqam.ca>​|Managing the Beagle |+| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2500 Natalie Jreirdini ​]]| <nathalie.jreidini@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle | 
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2383 | Naila Barbosa da Costa ]]| <​nbcosta@gmail.com>​|Managing the Beagle |